Angus

Nov 28, 2010

Angus

Lori:

I just want to take a minute & tell you how great it has been adding the newest member to our family. I really don't know where to start because the whole process was great. I really kind of lucked out in choosing you to get my Olde English Bulldogge. Once me & the family decided on this breed & I started looking at all the breeders it was kind of overwhelming trying to settle on one. Don't get me wrong I looked at a lot of beautiful pups online. The thing that made me chose you was the consistency in your litters. All your pups were just so stunning. The reason I feel lucky was because you a such a caring & honest person. It is hard to judge character & honesty over the internet & phone but you have proven these things to me. Adding Angus to our family has been almost seem less. He was practically potty trained when we got him at 10 weeks old. He never barks in his crate & he listens so well. He has a wonderful temperament & personality. He is ready to hike in the woods or just lay in the sun coming through the window & sleep. I am not exaggerating when I say that we draw a crowd where ever we go. We have been to puppy classes at petsmart twice & everyone gathers around the glass just to watch him. The puppy trainer even asked me the name of the breeder Angus came from. I try & take him everywhere I go so that he is well socialized & people are just drawn to him.Well I have to go for now but keep up the good work & I will talk to you soon.

Jason

 

 

 Lacy

Nov 19, 2010

Lacy

Lori:

I wanted to let you know that I researched Olde English Bulldogge breeders thoroughly throughout the US & found you to be the best choice, not only for the pedigree, look & temperament of your dogges but also because of how you raise them in your home instead of a kennel. My first time purchasing a pup was from a breeder that I did no research on & received sick pups that needed medical care. This time was a far different experience, you were a pleasure to deal with & it was obvious to me that you care dearly about your dogges. I know I would get a beautiful , healthy dog. Well, when I received my pup she was not only beautiful & healthy but her personality was & is amazing! My husband keeps saying you finally got the cuddly puppy you wanted! She's great & I know it's much more work for the breeder to start the pups on housebreaking & pay tons of attention to the dogs before selling them but all your hard work is definitely appreciated & is apparent to the future owner. Thank you so much for being a great person & breeder, I will recommend you to anybody interested in an Old English!

Nanette

 

 

 Brody

Nov 24, 2010

Brody

Lori:

A couple of months ago I had begun researching Olde English Bulldogges. I had been on about 25 or more different websites looking for the perfect new addition for our family but really wasn't happy with what I was seeing. I didn't contact all the breeders but did contact many & again wasn't really happy with any of them. I was looking for a breeder who truly cared where their babies were going. So many didn't even ask me any questions about myself or my family or if I had any other pets & that was a big red flag for me to stay away. I thought anyone who loved their dogs like a family member, wouldn't just let them go to anyone...and if they weren't asking any questions, then they didn't care all that much. Then I came across Moody Blues Bulldogges & fell in love with what I saw so decided to contact them. As soon as I heard back from Lori I could tell how much she loved her dogs. She asked me all the right questions & answered every single one of mine (I had alot). I could tell how much she cared about who was going to take one of her babies home. I have dealt with many breeders as I have 5 other dogs & my experience with Lori & Moody Blues is by far the best one I have ever had. When I finally got to meet my new little man it was love at first sight. He was so much more than I expected, in his looks, in his personality. I could tell this puppy came from a home that loved him very much. He new excatly how to work his way onto my lap for his nap & gave the best little chin kisses! He is the most affectionate, loving little puppy I have ever had. He was also well on his way to being potty trained which for me was a big deal. To me it meant that Lori took the time to take all ten of her puppies outside to not only potty,but to run & play & do what puppies should be doing. When I found my Lil Brody, I not only got a new puppy but made a new friend... Lori. I would recommend Moody Blues Bulldogges to anyone looking for a new bully baby!! You will receive a beautiful, well socialized loving puppy that will love you more than you can imagine & the best little lap warmer ever!!

Thank-you Lori!!

Joanne

Long Island New York

 

 

 
Pebbles

June 19, 2011

Pebbles:

Lori: 

I cannot express how happy we are with the fabulous puppy we got from Moody Blues Bulldogges! She has been and continues to be just a dream. Cute, affectionate, smart, even temperament, a gorgeous puppy that is growing into a well-loved family member. Pebbles is very smart, by 12 weeks old (we picked her up at 8 weeks) she has mastered crate training, walking on a leash, potty training, sit and shake. She sits by the door when she needs to go out, either of our outside doors, depending on which room we are in. She is very friendly, the miss congeniality of our neighborhood. This is a testament to the way she was raised as a puppy (in a home, not a kennel) and the exceptional breed line she has. We cannot say enough about how happy we are with Moody Blues Bulldogges and Lori in particular. Thank you so much for our new family member.

Dawn

 

 

Jayde

June 14, 2011

Jayde:

Lori:

Here is Jayde taken today, she is 61lbs. She is one of the kids. Loves to jump on the trampoline with the girls, and loves to play in the sprinkler with the girls to. She has the funniest personality. Thank-you for our friend. She is definatly spoiled and loved, everyone stops and tell us how beautiful she is.

Tiffaney

 

 

 

Jorge and Georgii
Moody Blues Bulldogges had the honor of meeting this wonderful young boy through Make a Wish Foundation and gving him his puppy Georgii! Rest in Peace my little friend, my God Bless you and your family as you watch over us!

 

 

Gracie

June 27, 2011

Lori:

I just wanted to thank you so much for our pup Gracie! We had another OEB Talie waiting to greet her at home along with 3 kids & a fat cat. Gracie moved right in & has been a wonderful addition! Before we got Gracie from you, I had talked to you about some concerns I had regarding how your program works, what if a health problem pops up later on, where your dogs are (in your home, outside, or kennel) A few months before I got Gracie from you I had bought another female OEB from a different breeder. The moment I brought her home she was trouble. Long story short....our 4 month old pup passed away suddenly. This was hard on us, the kids, Talie, not to memtion the pocket book from purchasing her to all the vet bills. This particular breeder put me on hold as I cried my heart out to her as she took another call regarding her available pups, needless to say this breeder didn't seem sad or shocked. When I came to you, you were VERY reassuring, understanding, helpful & gave us a healthy, loving puppy. According to the puppy contract you advised us to bring the pup into the vet & we did that right away. Dr. Hartgrove was very impressed with her. He told me that she was very well put together & even charted it in her paper work. I also gave him the paper work you had given me from your vet & our vet told us that you had taken care of Gracie very well & that he was very happy with her all around. Gracie was 4 months old when we got her but she came into our home healthy, loveable, beautiful, well mannered, potty trained & more! We can't thank-you enough for the many chats before & after we recieved Gracie. I love that even though we bought the dog & are several hours away from you, ( we are in Duluth, MN) you still care about them, look forward to their pictures & updates & no matter the reason for the call or email you always have time to respond, and to me that says alot because it would be easy for you top not call back or email. Thank-you for being a  responsible breeder & if we want to add another OEB to the family we will be sure to come your way because with you and the Moody Blues gang...... we know what to expect & know what we are getting.

Thanks again for our little Gracie!

The Rodgers Family

 

 

 

Britain

November 20, 2011

Lori:

Britain is doing great, she is seriously the most well behaved puppy I have ever known. We are so happy with her! Thanks for breeding and raising such a fabulous puppy!!! We will send new pics soon!

Best,

Shawn & Liz

 

 

 

Veda

December 30, 2011

Hi Lori:

We received our Veda two weeks before Christmas. She was a spur of the moment decision, & we have not looked back once. She is the most adorable, loving, well behaved puppy I have ever known. She loves everyone she meets, including the neighbors & their dogs. She was obviously raised inside a home & not a kennel. We noticed right away how well socialized she was.. Her loving personality shows every day, especially with our kids. We could of not asked for a better addition to our family.  A few days after getting our sweet puppy, we took her to our son's hockey game. I was more popular than a women with a newborn baby. I literally had a line of people wanting to see her. Her personality is amazing! Thank you Lori for raising such wonderful dogs. I have seen first hand how you treat your animals, & I have to say...if your looking for a bulldogge, look no further. You were wonderful to deal with, & answered all our questions. We cannot thank you enough!

The Vandergeest Family

 

 

Storm

January 2, 2012

Hi Lori:

A year ago we got one of your fur-kids "Jayde" from you. I was so impressed by how good of a puppy she was, well mannered, potty trained, healthy not to mention beautiful! She is a real show stopper! People stop us everywhere we go & compliment us. Her vet is very impressed with her healthyness, build & beauty as well. She is one of my kids, & this Christmas we decided to get another fur-kid, of course I would come back to you. You are by far the most dedicated, caring  breeder I have ever met. I have bred dogs in the past & know how much work they are & you always go above & beyond any breeder out there! You have given me another great pup "Storm", she is everything you said she would be down to  the temperment & personality we were looking for. She is a beautiful show stopper as well. People from all over the neighborhood come to see her. She is also very healthy & the vet is very impressed with her health & stance as well. Thank you for my two beautiful fur-kids. They are well loved & a perfect addition to our family.  I definately will come back to you when I want to expend my family again. You are the most honest breeder & stands by your pups. I will keep the pictures coming ( I love showing them off)

Thank you Again,

Planert Family 

 

 

Dottie

February 12, 2013

Hi Lori:

I just wanted to drop you a note and thank you for such a wonderful puppy! We adore our baby, she is so well behaved, potty trained & crate trained, I am so impressed with this pup and you have been a joy to work with. You truly made this experience fun, you where honest everything you said you would do you did. It is nice to know that there are some honest people left in the world who truly love bulldogs as much as we do. Our whole family felt like we where part of your family and for our young children that was impressive. It is an honor to be part of the Moody Blue Clan and I will recommend to anyone looking for a good breeder with healthy dogs look no further. Moody Blues is one of a kind.

Thank you again for our baby,

Diane & Eric & Family

 

 

 

Mack & His Family

Oct 22, 2013

Hi Lori:

I have to admit that I was not really all that excited about getting a dog. I had a dog growing up & knew they were alot of work & I wasn't sure I wanted to commit to that. Pete on the other hand spent months researching breeders-he knew he wanted an Olde English & he was hell bent on getting one.  Needless to say, we ended up choosing Moody Blues & let me tell you, a day has not gone by since that  I don't thank my lucky stars that I let Pete win that battle. Mack has brought so much happiness to our lives & we couldn't be any happier with our decision.

I could go on & on about how awesome Mack is! He truly has such an awesome personality. Several people have commented on how well he listens & behaves for being so young ( he is 6 months old now) & I must say that training him has been a breeze! He is very outgoing & loves other dogs & other people. I am not exaggerating when I say that every time ( and I mean every single time) we bring Mack out in public people come up to us & want to know all about him. He is impossible not to love.

All in all, our experience with Moody Blues has been wonderful. We do not have a single complaint. From the beginning to end, Lori has been great to work with, Lori was by far the most informative & friendly & we really got the sense that she cares deeply for the pups. This has continued even after taking Mack home. She is always excited to see his latest pictures & to hear how he is doing. We cannot thank you enough for breeding & raising such an incredible little pup-our little smush face, Mack!

Ashley & Pete & Mack

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

Name
Testimonial ....

 

 

 

 

Join Our Newsletter!
Receive Updates On New Litters & More

 

DOG WEBSITE LOGOS DOGWEBZ.COM


BULL DOGGE WEB SITE DESIGN BY DOGWEBZ.COM

This website and all of its original contents are copyright protected and archived by a WorldWideOCR SEAL & File

 
HOME  MALES  FEMALES  BREEDINGS  PUPPIES FOR SALE  ADULTS FOR SALE
PHOTO GALLERY  ANCESTORS  PRODUCED  TESTIMONIALS  LINKS  CONTACT US 
 

moodybluesbulldogs, bulldogs for sale, bull dog puppies, moody blue bull dogs, blue bulldogs, wisconsin, moody blues males, moodyblues females, olde english bulldogges, puppies for sale, family raised blue tri bulldogges tri bulldogges